Back to Top

Summer Reading Club

TD Summer Reading Club, Week 5: Tabletop

- Comments: 0

Visit our TD Summer Reading Club page for more information about the Club and how to register!

Location: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:00am
Audience: 

TD Summer Reading Club, Week 4: On the Field

- Comments: 0

Visit our TD Summer Reading Club page for more information about the Club and how to register!

Location: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00am
Audience: 

TD Summer Reading Club, Week 3: Offline

- Comments: 0

Visit our TD Summer Reading Club page for more information about the Club and how to register!

Location: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:00am
Audience: 

TD Summer Reading Club, Week 2: On Your Own

- Comments: 0

Visit our TD Summer Reading Club page for more information about the Club and how to register!

Location: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00am
Audience: 

TD Summer Reading Club, Week 1: In the Yard

- Comments: 0

Visit our TD Summer Reading Club page for more information about the Club and how to register!

Location: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 12:00am
Audience: 

TD Summer Reading Club LAUNCH PARTY!

- Comments: 0

Online eContent
Friday, June 26
9:00 a.m.

Celebrate the start of summer fun with the TD Summer Reading Club Launch Party! Enjoy exclusive videos, fun activities, and the very special AbraCADAZZLE! magical game show with Peter Mennie, the fabulous and family-friendly magician!

Act fast though, Launch Party content will only be around for a limited time only! Visit the Launch Party page for more!

Visit our TD Summer Reading Club page for more information about the Club and how to register!

Location: 
Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Audience: 

Pages

Subscribe to Summer Reading Club