Back to Top

Tabletop Tuesdays

[Adults, youth]

Newcastle Branch, Study Suite
Tuesdays, starting September 13th
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Drop in; no registration required. No charge.

Whether you’re going fish, winning a triple word score, or crowning your checker, drop in for board and card games of all types! Keep mentally fit and meet members of your community!

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 29 2022.
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Tabletop Tuesdays"