Back to Top

Virtual English Conversation Circle

Online via Zoom
Tuesdays, September 22nd to December 15th  
6:30 to 8:00 p.m.

Advanced registration required through Community Development Council Durham, Community Connections, at communityconnect@cdcd.org or 905-686-2661 x121

Practice speaking English and learn more about the Clarington community and life in Canada! Join the English Conversation Circle and discover English as a Second Language resources, get connected to your community, and practice your English-speaking skills.

Presented in partnership with Community Development Council Durham.

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 15 2020.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Virtual English Conversation Circle"