Back to Top

Family Storytime (Livestream Storytime)

All ages

Online via YouTube
Thursdays, September 17th to November 26th
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Drop in; no registration required.

Join Library staff online each week for a virtual storytime, live from the Library! All livestreams will be available to join via the Library’s YouTube channel!

Enjoy stories, songs, and games that are fun for all ages! Grab the family and discover literary adventure together!
 

Talking, singing, reading, writing, and playing are key skills and fun ways to help your child get ready to read! Developing early literacy skills makes it easier for children to read once they begin school, and helps foster a lifelong love of reading and learning!

Enjoy the Library's full line-up for livestream storytimes this fall!

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Family Storytime (Livestream Storytime)"