Back to Top

Tales for Toddlers (Livestream Storytime)

Ages 1½ to 2½

Online via YouTube
Wednesdays, September 16th to November 25th
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Drop in; no registration required.

Join Library staff online each week for a virtual storytime, live from the Library! All livestreams will be available to join via the Library’s YouTube channel!

Share the love of reading, and build vocabulary with songs, rhymes, finger plays, and simple stories rhymes at this interactive program for busy toddlers and their caregivers!
 

Talking, singing, reading, writing, and playing are key skills and fun ways to help your child get ready to read! Developing early literacy skills makes it easier for children to read once they begin school, and helps foster a lifelong love of reading and learning!

Enjoy the Library's full line-up for livestream storytimes this fall!

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 25 2020.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Tales for Toddlers (Livestream Storytime)"