Back to Top

Baby Bookworms (Livestream Storytime)

Ages 0 to 18 months

Online via YouTube
Tuesdays, September 15th to November 24th
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Drop in; no registration required.

Join Library staff online each week for a virtual storytime, live from the Library! All livestreams will be available to join via the Library’s YouTube channel!

Children love to be bounced, tickled, and read to. Learn how the sound of your voice, the rhythm of a song, holding a book and reading get your child ready to read.
 

Talking, singing, reading, writing, and playing are key skills and fun ways to help your child get ready to read! Developing early literacy skills makes it easier for children to read once they begin school, and helps foster a lifelong love of reading and learning!

Enjoy the Library's full line-up for livestream storytimes this fall!

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 24 2020.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Baby Bookworms (Livestream Storytime)"