Back to Top

Musical Families

[All ages] 

Orono Branch
Wednesdays, September 13th to December 18th
1:30 to 2:30 p.m.

Please note this program has been rescheduled from Thursdays, 10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Drop in; no registration required.
No charge.

Music helps your little one develop early literacy skills and gets them ready to read! Engage with your child while participating in a variety of musical experiences and activities including playing instruments, singing songs, and having fun with a parachute and bubbles!

Presented in Partnership with EarlyON Child and Family Centres Bowmanville.

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Musical Families"