Back to Top

Tales for Toddlers

[NEW!]

[Ages 18 months to 2 years]

Courtice Branch
Tuesdays, September 3rd to December 3rd
10:30 to 11:15 a.m.

Drop in; no registration required.
No charge.

Share the love of reading, and build vocabulary with songs, rhymes, finger plays, and simple stories rhymes at this interactive program for busy toddlers and their caregivers!

Talking, singing, reading, writing, and playing are the key skills and fun ways to help your child get ready to read! Developing early literacy skills makes it easier for children to read once they begin school, and helps foster a lifelong love of reading and learning!

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 03 2019.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Tales for Toddlers"