Back to Top

English Conversation Circle

Courtice Branch, The Great Room
Thursdays, September 5th to December 12th  
6:30 to 8:00 p.m.

Drop in; no registration required.
No charge.

Practice speaking English and learn more about the Clarington community and life in Canada! Join the English Conversation Circle and discover English as a Second Language resources, get connected to your community, and practice your English speaking skills!

Presented in partnership with the Community Development Council Durham.

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "English Conversation Circle"