Back to Top

English Conversation Circle

Courtice Branch, The Great Room 
Thursdays, July 4th to August 29th 
6:30 to 8:00 p.m.

Drop in; no registration required. 
No charge.

Practice speaking English and learn more about the Clarington community and life in Canada! Join the English Conversation Circle and discover English as a Second Language resources, get connected to your community, and practice your English speaking skills!

Presented in partnership with the Community Development Council Durham.

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "English Conversation Circle "