Back to Top

SRC Weekly Drop In (Ages 7-12), French

Summer Reading Club illustration of children and animals reading together.[Ages 7 to 12]

Bowmanville Branch
Fridays
10:30 am to 11:30 am

TD Summer Reading Club membership required. No charge.
Drop in; space may be limited on a first come, first served basis.

This program will be in French.

Be sure to check the TD Summer Reading Club online program calendar for more summer learning and fun!

 

More about the TD Summer Reading Club

Avoid Summer Brain Drain and unlock your curiosity with the TD Summer Reading Club! Register today!

Registration includes a notebook with reading challenges, stickers, and more. You and your child can pick these up at any branch starting Tuesday, July 2 or at any TD Summer Reading Club program.

Programs are weekly and will run from Tuesday, July 2 to Friday, August 23. Special Epic Experiences will be jam-packed with celebratory fun and memory-making moments! View the online program calendar, or download a printable booklet!

Co-created and delivered by over 2,200 public libraries across Canada, this national bilingual program is developed by Toronto Public Library in partnership with Library and Archives Canada. Sponsorship is generously provided by TD Bank Group.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 23 2019.
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "SRC Weekly Drop In (Ages 7-12), French"