Back to Top

SRC Weekly Drop In (Ages 7-12)

Summer Reading Club illustration of children and animals reading together.[Ages 7 to 12]

Bowmanville Branch
Mondays
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

TD Summer Reading Club membership required. No charge.
Drop in; space may be limited on a first come, first served basis.

Be sure to check the TD Summer Reading Club online program calendar for more summer learning and fun!

 

More about the TD Summer Reading Club

Avoid Summer Brain Drain and unlock your curiosity with the TD Summer Reading Club! Register today!

Registration includes a notebook with reading challenges, stickers, and more. You and your child can pick these up at any branch starting Tuesday, July 2 or at any TD Summer Reading Club program.

Programs are weekly and will run from Tuesday, July 2 to Friday, August 23. Special Epic Experiences will be jam-packed with celebratory fun and memory-making moments! View the online program calendar, or download a printable booklet!

Co-created and delivered by over 2,200 public libraries across Canada, this national bilingual program is developed by Toronto Public Library in partnership with Library and Archives Canada. Sponsorship is generously provided by TD Bank Group.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 19 2019 except Mon Aug 05 2019.
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "SRC Weekly Drop In (Ages 7-12)"