Back to Top

Musical Families

[Ages 2 and under]

Bowmanville Branch, Children's Area
Fridays, April 5th to June 21st
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Please note there will be no programs on April 19th due to Good Friday.

Drop in; no registration required. Space is limited on a first come, first served basis.
No charge.

Music helps your little one develop early literacy skills and gets them ready to read! Engage with your child while participating in a variety of musical experiences and activities including playing instruments, singing songs, and having fun with a parachute and bubbles! 

Presented in Partnership with EarlyON Child and Family Centres Bowmanville.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 21 2019 except Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Musical Families"