Back to Top

Musical Families

[All ages]

Bowmanville Branch, Mezzanine Room
Fridays, January 12 to March 23
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Drop in; no registration required.
No charge. 

Explore the joy of music through interactive musical-based activities, featuring parachute games, interactive songs, and so much more! Please note that the room capacity for all Ontario Early Years programs is 40. Space is limited on a first come, first served basis.

Presented in partnership with the Bowmanville YMCA Ontario Early Years Centre.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 23 2018 except Fri Mar 16 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Musical Families"

Add new comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.