Back to Top

Family Storytime

[All ages]

Bowmanville Branch, Children's Area
Wednesdays, January 10 to March 21
​10:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Drop in; no registration required.
No charge. 

Now one hour! The whole family can enjoy listening to a story, singing songs, and experiencing community together! Children of all ages will develop important early literacy skills and a lifelong love of reading and learning. 

Talking, singing, reading, writing, and playing are the key skills and fun ways to help your child get ready to read! Developing early literacy skills makes it easier for children to read once they begin school, and helps foster a lifelong love of reading and learning!

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 21 2018 except Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Family Storytime"

Add new comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.