Back to Top

English Conversation Circle

Newcastle Branch, George and Kathleen Vice Community Room
Wednesdays, January 17 to March 28
6:30 to 8:00 p.m.
Drop in; no registration required.
No charge.

Practice speaking English and learn more about the Clarington community and life in Canada! Join the English Conversation Circle and discover English as a Second Language resources, get connected to your community, and practice your English speaking skills!

Presented in partnership with the Community Development Council Durham. 

Another session of English Conversation Circle is offered Thursday evenings from 6:30 to 8:00 p.m. at the Bowmanville Branch.

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "English Conversation Circle"

Add new comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.