Back to Top

Toastmasters

Bowmanville Branch, Mezzanine Room
Tuesdays
7:15 to 8:45 p.m.
Drop-ins welcome; no registration required.
Fee for six-month or annual membership.

Discover if Toastmasters is right for you!

Speak with confidence! Toastmasters is a supportive, learn-by-doing environment that allows you to achieve your public speaking and leadership goals at your own pace. Toastmasters has the ability to change the lives of its members.

Visit a meeting to learn more about the club and membership!

There is another session of Toastmasters offered on Tuesday afternoons.

Presented in partnership with Clarington Toastmasters Club and Bowmanville Toastmasters Club.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 27 2017.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Toastmasters"

Add new comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.