Back to Top

Contact Us

Services

General Inquiries  905-623-7322 x2712 info@clarington-library.on.ca
Holds, Renewals, Account Information 905-623-7322 x2709 circ@clarington-library.on.ca
Member Feedback 905-623-7322 x2712 info@clarington-library.on.ca or Online Form
Program Registration 905-623-7322 x2712 info@clarington-library.on.ca
Room Bookings 905-623-7322 x2716 Online Form
Automated Phone Service 905-623-9921  
General Fax 905-623-8608  
Class and Group Visits   Online Form
Student Volunteer Opportunities   Online Form

Branches

Bowmanville Branch 905-623-7322  
Courtice Branch 905-404-0707  
Newcastle Branch 905-987-4844  
Orono Branch 905-983-5507  

 

Main Contacts

Linda Kent
Library Director
 
905-623-7322 x2702 lkent@clarington-library.on.ca
Lindsay Flood
Manager of Administrative Services
 
905-623-7322 x2704 lflood@clarington-library.on.ca
Paul Axford
Coordinator of Branch Services (Newcastle)
 
905-404-0707 x223 paxford@clarington-library.on.ca
Darlene McCann
Coordinator of Branch Services
 
905-623-7322 x2717 dmccann@clarington-library.on.ca
Kiley Percy
Coordinator of Branch Services (Courtice)
 
905-987-4844 x223 kpercy@clarington-library.on.ca
Melissa Scott
Public Service Manager
 
905-623-7322 x2714 mscott@clarington-library.on.ca
Sarah Vaisler
Marketing Manager
 
905-623-7322 x2705 svaisler@clarington-library.on.ca